Total Pageviews

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Time Traveling Coffers Update

'Time Traveling Coffers' is finally done and sent to the publisher.  Theme: An object must directly or indirectly be the cause of a time traveling adventure.  The twelve accepted tales from both published and new comers tackled the question in some very interesting ways. Targeted release date: October 2012 in time for MileHiCon.

Final story order:

Time Con  - Alan Lickiss                                                               

The Locket – Nikalas Nowell                                                              

Island Out of Time – Dave Withe                              

Eternal Escapes – Carol Hightshoe                                     

One Large Universe – Peter Wacks                               

The Worm – Matt Chatelain  

Question Unresolved – Malcolm Cowen                      
Johnny Cache Steps Out – Sheryl Normandeau               

Seven Secret Minutes – Kessie Carroll                                   

The Story Within – Kaitlyn Wooley                                

Sins of the Father – Rebecca McFarland-Kyle

Danger said the Dragon  – Dana Bell   

Congratulations to all the writers and readers - come enjoy the fun!

No comments:

Post a Comment